Calendar

Are you looking for a pre-event for training?
 
If you would like to tackle some other races in the Salisbury and Winchester areas, why not consider some of the following:/

Romsey 5 Mile. Sunday 28 January 2018 http://offbeat-events.com/event/romsey-5-mile-race/

Winchester 10K.  Sunday 25 February 2018 http://offbeat-events.com/event/winchester-10k-road-race/

Hendy Ford Eastleigh 10K.  Sunday 18 March 2018 http://www.runningmania.co.uk/hendy-ford-10k/

Combe Gibbet to Overton Cross Country.  16m race, Sunday 25 March.  https://www.runbritain.com/entries/EnterRace.aspx?evid=7cba06c05f5d&erid=74b809c05f56

Last day to book on the Clarendon and still get the lower early bird prices. Book here before Wednesday 31 May./

Salisbury Race for Men.  10k Race and a 3k Family run or walk, on Sunday 17 June 2018.  http://southernrunningguide.com/race/race-for-men-salisbury-10k

Alresford 10K race and fun runs.  Sunday 17 June 2018.  www.alresford10k.co.uk/event

The Hampshire Hoppit Marathon and Half Marathon, Kingsclere, Sunday 17 June 2018.  www.hampshiretrailmarathon.co.uk

Lordshill 10k race (Southampton) to be held on Sunday 24th June 2018.  www.lordshillroadrunners.org.uk/lordshill-10k/

Abbotts Ann Trail Run, 10km and 5km, Sunday 1 July 2018. www.muddyrunners.org.uk

Tim’s Tadley 10k, Sunday 8 July 2018.  www.tadleyrunners.co.uk/tim-s-tadley-10k/

Wyvern 10K (Eastleigh), Sunday 8 July 2018 http://www.wyvern10k.co.uk/

Pedal Paddle Pace (Winchester), Sunday 8 July 2018 at Palmer Field, Winchester.  A triathlon where participants cycle, run, and kayak their way through the highways and waterways around Winchester. Pedal 20km, pace 5km, paddle 2km.  www.winchesterppp.co.uk

Salisbury 5-4-3-2-1 walk, or trail run is an event suited to all the family, with a choice of distances from 5km to the more demanding 42k/Marathon, or 50k Ultra.  The routes will be over footpaths, bridleways and quiet country roads in the Salisbury area, part of which is on the Clarendon Way. Sunday 12 August 2018.  http://salisbury54321.com/index.html

Brutal Pyestock. Saturday 18 August 2018.  http://brutalrun.co.uk/race/pyestock-2/

Englefield multi-terrain race. 10km, Sunday 26 August 2018.  www.englefieldrun.info

Overton 5 Mile Road Race and Fun Run.  Sunday 3 September 2017.  www.overtonharriers.org.uk

Andover Trail Marathon/Half Marathon. Sunday 2 September 2018.  www.andovertrailrunners.co.uk

Farnham Pilgrim Marathon and Half Marathon.   Sunday 9 September 2018.  Organised by Rotary.  www.farnhampilgrim.org.uk

Stockbridge 10K and Fun Run. Sunday 9 September 2018.  www.stockbridge10k.webeden.co.uk

Hursley Multi-Terrain 10k.   Sunday 17 September 2017.  Organised by Hursley Villiage Community Association.  www.hursley10k.co.uk

Andover Lake Run. 10k and 3k, Sunday 16 September 2018.  www.andover10klakerun.co.uk

Online bookings close for the Clarendon on Monday 24 September 2018.  It will still be possible to make a booking on the day but a late fee of £10 (dontation to Rotary Charities) will be requested. Book here before 24 Sept.

Worthy Runners Festival Run, 5k, Saturday ? September 2018.  www.worthyrunners.com

Winchester Half Marathon. Sunday 23 September 2017.  Organised by Rees Leisure.  www.winchesterhalf.co.uk

Clarendon Marathon, Relay Marathon, Half Marathon and Mini.  Organised by Rotary.  Sunday 7 October 2018. Book here before 24 Sept.

Tadley 10 mile. Sunday 14th October 2017.  www.tadleyrunners.co.uk

Tadley Xmas XC, 5.3m. Sunday 9 December 2017.  www.tadleyrunners.co.uk
 

Other running clubs in the local area include:
Winchester Park Run  http://www.parkrun.org.uk/winchester/
Worthy Runners   www.worthyrunners.com
Winchester and District Athletic Club (WADAC)   www.wadac.org.uk
Hursley Hash House Harriers   www.hursleyh3.co.uk
Winchester Worthy Hash   www.worthyh3.co.uk
R2D2 Hash   www.r2d2h3.com
Haunch of Venison Hash House Harriers   www.hovmrch3.co.uk